IN SCR0037 | 2019 | Regular Session


Completed Legislative Action
Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Republican 65-19)
Status: Passed on March 6 2019 - 100% progression
Action: 2019-03-11 - Representatives Burton, Zent, Summers, Harris, Goodin added as cosponsors
Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]


A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION recognizing Cummins, Inc. for 100 years of operation in the State of Indiana.

Tracking Information

Register now for our free OneVote public service or GAITS Professional trial account and you can begin tracking this and other legislation, all driven by the real-time data of the LegiScan API. Providing tools allowing you to research pending legislation, stay informed with email alerts, content feeds, and share dynamic reports. Use our new PolitiCorps to join with friends and collegaues to monitor & discuss bills through the process.

Monitor Legislation or view this same bill number from multiple sessions or take advantage of our national legislative search.


A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION recognizing Cummins, Inc. for 100 years of operation in the State of Indiana.


Sen. Greg Walker [R]Sen. Eric Koch [R]Sen. Jean Breaux [D]Sen. Ronnie Alting [R]
Sen. Eric Bassler [R]Sen. Vaneta Becker [R]Sen. Mike Bohacek [R]Sen. Philip Boots [R]
Sen. Rodric Bray [R]Sen. Elizabeth Brown [R]Sen. Brian Buchanan [R]Sen. James Buck [R]
Sen. Justin Busch [R]Sen. Ed Charbonneau [R]Sen. John Crane [R]Sen. Michael Crider [R]
Sen. Blake Doriot [R]Sen. J.D. Ford [D]Sen. Jon Ford [R]Sen. Aaron Freeman [R]
Sen. Chris Garten [R]Sen. Mike Gaskill [R]Sen. Susan Glick [R]Sen. Ronald Grooms [R]
Sen. Randall Head [R]Sen. Travis Holdman [R]Sen. Erin Houchin [R]Sen. Dennis Kruse [R]
Sen. Timothy Lanane [D]Sen. Jean Leising [R]Sen. Eddie Melton [D]Sen. James Merritt [R]
Sen. Mark Messmer [R]Sen. Ryan Mishler [R]Sen. Frank Mrvan [D]Sen. Rick Niemeyer [R]
Sen. David Niezgodski [D]Sen. Clyde Perfect [R]Sen. Jeff Raatz [R]Sen. Lonnie Randolph [D]
Sen. Linda Rogers [R]Sen. John Ruckelshaus [R]Sen. Jack Sandlin [R]Sen. Victoria Spartz [R]
Sen. Mark Stoops [D]Sen. Karen Tallian [D]Sen. Greg Taylor [D]Sen. James Tomes [R]
Sen. Michael Young [R]Sen. Andy Zay [R]Rep. Ryan Lauer [R]Rep. Sean Eberhart [R]
Rep. Jim Lucas [R]Rep. Randall Frye [R]Rep. Philip GiaQuinta [D]Rep. John Prescott [R]
Rep. Chris May [R]Rep. Kevin Mahan [R]Rep. Edmond Soliday [R]Rep. Daniel Leonard [R]
Rep. Chris Campbell [D]Rep. Carolyn Jackson [D]Rep. Wendy McNamara [R]Rep. Cherrish Pryor [D]
Rep. Anthony Cook [R]Rep. Terri Jo Austin [D]Rep. Christy Stutzman [R]Rep. David Abbott [R]
Rep. Robert Cherry [R]Rep. Sharon Negele [R]Rep. Patrick Bauer [D]Rep. Karen Engleman [R]
Rep. Micheal Aylesworth [R]Rep. Bruce Borders [R]Rep. Matthew Lehman [R]Rep. Bradford Barrett [R]
Rep. Ben Smaltz [R]Rep. Randy Lyness [R]Rep. Robert Behning [R]Rep. Charles Burton [R]
Rep. Dennis Zent [R]Rep. Vanessa Summers [D]Rep. Earl Harris [D]Rep. Terry Goodin [D]


2019-03-11HouseRepresentatives Burton, Zent, Summers, Harris, Goodin added as cosponsors
2019-03-06HouseReturned to the Senate
2019-03-05HouseFirst reading: adopted voice vote
2019-03-05SenateReferred to the House
2019-03-05SenateSenators Alting, Bassler, Becker, Bohacek, Boots, Bray, Brown L, Buchanan, Buck, Busch, Charbonneau, Crane, Crider, Doriot, Ford J.D., Ford Jon, Freeman, Garten, Gaskill, Glick, Grooms, Head, Holdman, Houchin, Kruse, Lanane, Leising, Melton, Merritt, Messmer, Mishler, Mrvan, Niemeyer, Niezgodski, Perfect, Raatz, Randolph, Rogers, Ruckelshaus, Sandlin, Spartz, Stoops, Tallian, Taylor G, Tomes, Young M, Zay added as coauthors
2019-03-05SenateCosponsors: Representatives Eberhart, Lucas, Frye, GiaQuinta, Prescott, May, Mahan, Soliday, Leonard, Campbell, Jackson, McNamara, Pryor, Cook, Austin, Stutzman, Abbott D, Cherry, Negele, Bauer, Engleman, Aylesworth, Borders, Lehman, Barrett, Smaltz, Lyness and Behning
2019-03-05SenateHouse sponsor: Representative Lauer
2019-03-05SenateFirst reading: adopted voice vote
2019-03-05SenateAuthored by Senators Walker, Koch and Breaux

Indiana State Sources

Bill Comments