Roll Call: IL SB1470 | 2013-2014 | 98th General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on Illinois SB1470 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Amends the Meat and Poultry Inspection Act. Provides that any establishment subject to inspection under the Act that believes, or has reason to believe, that an adulterated or misbranded meat or meat food product received by or originating from the establishment has entered into commerce shall promptly notify the Director of Agriculture. Provides that the Director shall require that each Type I establishment subject to inspection under this Act to meet minimum recall and documentation procedures. Effective immediately.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Democrat 4-0)

Status: (Passed) 2013-12-27 - Public Act . . . . . . . . . 98-0611 [SB1470 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Chaptered) [HTML]

Amendment in House

Not Voting---

Result: Passed

Rep. Edward Acevedo [D]
Rep. Jaime Andrade [D]
Rep. John Anthony [R]
Rep. Luis Arroyo [D]
Rep. Daniel Beiser [D]
Rep. Patricia Bellock [R]
Rep. Maria Berrios [D]
Rep. Mike Bost [R]
Rep. John Bradley [D]
Rep. Dan Brady [R]
Rep. Rich Brauer [R]
Rep. Adam Brown [R]
Rep. Daniel Burke [D]
Rep. Kelly Burke [D]
Rep. John Cabello [R]
Rep. Kelly Cassidy [D]
Rep. John Cavaletto [R]
Rep. Katherine Cloonen [D]
Rep. Deborah Conroy [D]
Rep. Jerry Costello [D]
Rep. Fred Crespo [D]
Rep. Tom Cross [R]
Rep. Barbara Currie [D]
Rep. John D'Amico [D]
Rep. Christopher Davidsmeyer [R]
Rep. Monique Davis [D]
Rep. William Davis [D]
Rep. Anthony DeLuca [D]
Rep. Tom Demmer [R]
Rep. Scott Drury [D]
Rep. Kenneth Dunkin [D]
Rep. James Durkin [R]
Rep. Paul Evans [D]
Rep. Keith Farnham [D]
Rep. Sara Feigenholtz [D]
Sen. Laura Fine [D]
Rep. Mary Flowers [D]
Rep. LaShawn Ford [D]
Rep. Mike Fortner [R]
Rep. Jack Franks [D]
Rep. Robyn Gabel [D]
Rep. Esther Golar [D]
Rep. Jehan Gordon [D]
Rep. Brad Halbrook [R]
Rep. Norine Hammond [R]
Rep. Josh Harms [R]
Rep. David Harris [R]
Rep. Gregory Harris [D]
Rep. Kay Hatcher [R]
Rep. Chad Hays [R]
Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez [D]
Rep. Jay Hoffman [D]
Rep. Frances Hurley [D]
Rep. Jeanne Ives [R]
Rep. Eddie Jackson [D]
Rep. Charles Jefferson [D]
Rep. Thaddeus Jones [D]
Rep. Dwight Kay [R]
Rep. Stephanie Kifowit [D]
Rep. Renee Kosel [R]
Rep. Louis Lang [D]
Rep. Linda LaVia [D]
Rep. David Leitch [R]
Rep. Camille Lilly [D]
Rep. Michael Madigan [D]
Rep. Natalie Manley [D]
Rep. Robert Martwick [D]
Rep. Frank Mautino [D]
Rep. Rita Mayfield [D]
Rep. Emily McAsey [D]
Rep. Michael McAuliffe [R]
Rep. David McSweeney [R]
Rep. Charles Meier [R]
Rep. Bill Mitchell [R]
Rep. Christian Mitchell [D]
Rep. Donald Moffitt [R]
Rep. Thomas Morrison [R]
Rep. Martin Moylan [D]
Rep. Michelle Mussman [D]
Rep. Elaine Nekritz [D]
Rep. JoAnn Osmond [R]
Rep. Brandon Phelps [D]
Rep. Sandra Pihos [R]
Rep. Raymond Poe [R]
Rep. Robert Pritchard [R]
Rep. Dennis Reboletti [R]
Rep. David Reis [R]
Rep. Al Riley [D]
Rep. Robert Rita [D]
Rep. Wayne Rosenthal [R]
Rep. Ronald Sandack [R]
Rep. Sue Scherer [D]
Rep. Timothy Schmitz [R]
Rep. Darlene Senger [R]
Rep. Carol Sente [D]
Sen. Elgie Sims [D]
Rep. Mike Smiddy [D]
Rep. Michael Smith [D]
Rep. Keith Sommer [R]
Rep. Joe Sosnowski [R]
Rep. Cynthia Soto [D]
Sen. Brian Stewart [R]
Rep. Ed Sullivan [R]
Rep. Silvana Tabares [D]
Rep. Andre Thapedi [D]
Sen. Jil Tracy [R]
Rep. Michael Tryon [R]
Rep. Arthur Turner [D]
Rep. Michael Unes [R]
Rep. Patrick Verschoore [D]
Rep. Lawrence Walsh [D]
Rep. Emanuel Welch [D]
Rep. Barbara Wheeler [R]
Rep. Ann Williams [D]
Rep. Kathleen Willis [D]
Rep. Sam Yingling [D]
Rep. Michael Zalewski [D]