Roll Call: ID H0449 | 2018 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Idaho H0449 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Amends existing law to provide that capital gains and losses on precious metal bullion and monetized bullion sales be added to or subtracted from Idaho taxable income under certain circumstances.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (? 1-0)

Status: (Engrossed - Dead) 2018-02-13 - Introduced, read first time; referred to: Local Government & Taxation [H0449 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [PDF]

House Third Reading

Not Voting---

Result: Passed

Rep. Paul Amador [R]
Rep. Neil Anderson [R]
Rep. Robert Anderst [R]
Rep. Randall Armstrong [R]
Rep. Vito Barbieri [R]
Rep. Scott Bedke [R]
Rep. Maxine Bell [R]
Rep. Megan Blanksma [R]
Rep. Judy Boyle [R]
Rep. Van Burtenshaw [R]
Rep. Greg Chaney [R]
Rep. Don Cheatham [R]
Rep. Susan Chew [D]
Rep. Lance Clow [R]
Rep. Gary Collins [R]
Rep. Brent Crane [R]
Rep. Thomas Dayley [R]
Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt [R]
Rep. Sage Dixon [R]
Rep. Barbara Ehardt [R]
Rep. Mathew Erpelding [D]
Rep. John Gannon [D]
Rep. Terry Gestrin [R]
Rep. Marcus Gibbs [R]
Rep. Priscilla Giddings [R]
Rep. Karey Hanks [R]
Rep. Steven Harris [R]
Rep. Stephen Hartgen [R]
Rep. James Holtzclaw [R]
Rep. Wendy Horman [R]
Rep. Paulette Jordan [D]
Rep. Clark Kauffman [R]
Rep. Ryan Kerby [R]
Rep. Phylis King [D]
Rep. Mike Kingsley [R]
Rep. Hy Kloc [D]
Rep. Thomas Loertscher [R]
Rep. Lynn Luker [R]
Rep. Luke Malek [R]
Rep. Dustin Manwaring [R]
Rep. John McCrostie [D]
Rep. Patrick McDonald [R]
Rep. Ron Mendive [R]
Rep. Steve Miller [R]
Rep. Jason Monks [R]
Rep. Dorothy Moon [R]
Rep. Mike Moyle [R]
Rep. Ronald Nate [R]
Rep. Kelley Packer [R]
Rep. Joe Palmer [R]
Rep. Christy Perry [R]
Rep. Dell Raybould [R]
Rep. Eric Redman [R]
Rep. Illana Rubel [D]
Rep. Heather Scott [R]
Rep. Paul Shepherd [R]
Rep. Elaine Smith [D]
Rep. Thyra Stevenson [R]
Rep. Scott Syme [R]
Rep. Jeffrey Thompson [R]
Rep. Sally Toone [D]
Rep. Caroline Troy [R]
Rep. Julie VanOrden [R]
Rep. Jarom Wagoner [R]
Rep. Melissa Wintrow [D]
Rep. Fred Wood [R]
Rep. John Woude [R]
Rep. Rick Youngblood [R]
Rep. Christy Zito [R]
Rep. Bryan Zollinger [R]