Roll Call: DE SB153 | 2017-2018 | 149th General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on Delaware SB153 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: An Act To Amend Title 29 Of The Delaware Code Relating To The Delaware Native Species Commission.

Spectrum: Moderate Partisan Bill (Democrat 12-3)

Status: (Passed) 2018-06-07 - Signed by Governor [SB153 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Engrossed) [PDF]

House Third Reading

Not Voting---

Result: Passed

Rep. Paul Baumbach [D]
Rep. Andria Bennett [D]
Rep. David Bentz [D]
Rep. Stephanie Bolden [D]
Rep. Gerald Brady [D]
Rep. Ruth Briggs King [R]
Rep. William Carson [D]
Rep. Richard Collins [R]
Rep. Timothy Dukes [R]
Rep. Ronald Gray [R]
Rep. Debra Heffernan [D]
Rep. Kevin Hensley [R]
Rep. Deborah Hudson [R]
Rep. Earl Jaques [D]
Rep. James Johnson [D]
Rep. Quinton Johnson [D]
Rep. Helene Keeley [D]
Rep. Harvey Kenton [R]
Rep. John Kowalko [D]
Rep. Valerie Longhurst [D]
Rep. Sean Lynn [D]
Rep. Sean Matthews [D]
Rep. Joseph Miro [R]
Rep. John Mitchell [D]
Rep. Michael Mulrooney [D]
Rep. Edward Osienski [D]
Rep. William Outten [R]
Sen. Charles Paradee [D]
Rep. Charles Postles [R]
Rep. Charles Potter [D]
Rep. Michael Ramone [R]
Rep. Peter Schwartzkopf [D]
Rep. Bryon Short [D]
Rep. Daniel Short [R]
Rep. Melanie Smith [D]
Rep. Stephen Smyk [R]
Rep. Jeffrey Spiegelman [R]
Rep. John Viola [D]
Rep. Kimberly Williams [D]
Rep. David Wilson [R]
Rep. Lyndon Yearick [R]