Second Regular Session Seventy-second General Assembly STATE OF COLORADO

REVISED

LLS NO. R20-1332.01 Patti Dahlberg x2045

SJR20-024

SENATE SPONSORSHIP

Fenberg, Garcia, Holbert, Bridges, Cooke, Coram, Crowder, Fields, Foote, Gardner, Ginal, Hansen, Hisey, Lee, Lundeen, Marble, Moreno, Priola, Rankin, Scott, Smallwood, Story, Tate, Todd, Williams A., Winter, Woodward

HOUSE SPONSORSHIP

Garnett, Becker, Neville, Arndt, Baisley, Benavidez, Bird, Bockenfeld, Buck, Buckner, Buentello, Caraveo, Carver, Catlin, Champion, Coleman, Cutter, Duran, Esgar, Exum, Froelich, Geitner, Gonzales-Gutierrez, Gray, Herod, Holtorf, Hooton, Humphrey, Jackson, Kennedy, Kipp, Kraft-Tharp, Larson, Lontine, McCluskie, McKean, McLachlan, Melton, Michaelson Jenet, Mullica, Pelton, Ransom, Rich, Roberts, Saine, Sandridge, Singer, Sirota, Snyder, Soper, Sullivan, Tipper, Titone, Valdez A., Valdez D., Van Winkle, Weissman, Will, Williams D., Wilson, Woodrow, Young

Senate Committees

House Committees

SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 20-024

101 **CONCERNING ADJOURNMENT SINE DIE.**

1 Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Seventy-second General 2 Assembly of the State of Colorado, the House of Representatives 3 concurring herein:

4 That, when the Second Regular Session of the Seventy-second 5 General Assembly adjourns on June 15, 2020, it shall stand adjourned 6 *sine die*.



