Roll Call: AL HB9 | 2013 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Alabama HB9 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Beer, cider, and wine, homebrewing in limited amounts by person 21 years of age or older for personal use, penalties, convicted felon prohibited from homebrewing, Sec. 28-3-1 am'd.

Spectrum: Partisan Bill (Republican 1-0)

Status: (Passed) 2013-05-09 - Forwarded to Governor on May 9, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. [HB9 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [PDF]

McCutcheon motion to Table

Not Voting2-2

Result: Passed

Rep. Alan Baker [R]
Rep. Mike Ball [R]
Rep. George Bandy [D]
Rep. Jim Barton [R]
Rep. Richard Baughn [R]
Rep. Paul Beckman [R]
Rep. Elaine Beech [D]
Rep. Marcel Black [D]
Rep. Daniel Boman [R]
Rep. Alan Boothe [R]
Rep. Barbara Boyd [D]
Rep. Napoleon Bracy [D]
Rep. Harry Bridges [R]
Rep. K.L. Brown [R]
Rep. Greg Burdine [D]
Rep. James Buskey [D]
Rep. Mack Butler [R]
Rep. Mac Buttram [R]
Rep. Jim Carns [R]
Rep. Donnie Chesteen [R]
Rep. Steve Clouse [R]
Rep. Merika Coleman-Evans [D]
Rep. Terri Collins [R]
Rep. David Colston [D]
Rep. Randy Davis [R]
Rep. Paul DeMarco [R]
Rep. Dickie Drake [R]
Rep. Christopher England [D]
Rep. Allen Farley [R]
Rep. Joe Faust [R]
Rep. Chad Fincher [R]
Rep. Craig Ford [D]
Rep. Berry Forte [D]
Rep. Victor Gaston [R]
Rep. Juandalynn Givan [D]
Rep. Lynn Greer [R]
Rep. Todd Greeson [R]
Rep. Dexter Grimsley [D]
Rep. Laura Hall [D]
Rep. Micky Hammon [R]
Rep. Alan Harper [R]
Rep. Ed Henry [R]
Rep. Mike Hill [R]
Rep. Alvin Holmes [D]
Rep. Ralph Howard [D]
Rep. Joseph Hubbard [D]
Rep. Mike Hubbard [R]
Rep. Stephen Hurst [R]
Rep. James Ison [R]
Rep. Thomas Jackson [D]
Rep. Ken Johnson [R]
Rep. Ronald Johnson [R]
Rep. Wayne Johnson [R]
Rep. Mike Jones [R]
Rep. John Knight [D]
Rep. Richard Laird [D]
Rep. Paul Lee [R]
Rep. Richard Lindsey [D]
Rep. Wes Long [R]
Rep. Jay Love [R]
Rep. Barry Mask [R]
Rep. Lawrence McAdory [D]
Rep. Artis McCampbell [D]
Rep. Thad McClammy [D]
Sen. Jim McClendon [R]
Rep. Mary McClurkin [R]
Rep. Mac McCutcheon [R]
Rep. Steve McMillan [R]
Rep. Darrio Melton [D]
Rep. John Merrill [R]
Rep. Mike Millican [R]
Rep. Joseph Mitchell [D]
Rep. Barry Moore [R]
Rep. Mary Moore [D]
Rep. Johnny Morrow [D]
Rep. Charles Newton [D]
Rep. Demetrius Newton [D]
Rep. Becky Nordgren [R]
Rep. Jim Patterson [R]
Rep. Arthur Payne [R]
Rep. William Poole [R]
Rep. Kerry Rich [R]
Rep. William Roberts [R]
Rep. John Robinson [D]
Rep. Oliver Robinson [D]
Rep. John Rogers [D]
Rep. Howard Sanderford [R]
Rep. Roderick Scott [D]
Rep. David Sessions [R]
Rep. Harry Shiver [R]
Rep. David Standridge [R]
Rep. Patricia Todd [D]
Rep. Allen Treadaway [R]
Rep. Mark Tuggle [R]
Rep. Lesley Vance [R]
Rep. Kurt Wallace [R]
Rep. Pebblin Warren [D]
Rep. April Weaver [R]
Rep. Dan Williams [R]
Rep. Jack Williams [R]
Rep. Phil Williams [R]
Rep. Randy Wood [R]
Rep. Gregory Wren [R]