2024 -- H 8235

LC006061

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JANUARY SESSION, A.D. 2024

HOUSE RESOLUTION

EXPRESSING CONDOLENCES

Introduced By: Representatives Blazejewski, and Chippendale

Date Introduced: May 02, 2024

Referred To: House read and passed

1	WHEREAS, The House of Representatives has learned with sorrow of the unfortunat	
2	passing of:	
3	Seamus Daniel Kirby	Representative Casey
4	Peter Lawson Kennedy	Representatives Handy, Fenton-Fung
5		and McNamara
6	Antonetta J. Santamaria	Representative Fenton-Fung
7	Leo Carroll	Representative McEntee
8	Barbara A. Barr	Representatives Ackerman, Shallcross
9		Smith and Costantino
10	Anthony F. Bessacini	Representative McEntee
11	Maryann Coulter	Representative Cotter
12	Louis R. Rochira	Speaker Shekarchi
13	John C. Diggle	Representative Costantino
14	Carolyn Barry	Representative McEntee
15	Cynthia L. Israel	Representatives Shanley, Corvese and
16		Bennett
17	Glen D. Biddiscombe, Sr.	Representative Place
18	Charles A. Samos	Representative Shallcross Smith
19	Chuck "Bubba" Wentworth	Representative Tanzi
20	Phillip A. Zaccagnini	Representative Corvese

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, That this House of Representatives of the

State of Rhode Island extends its sincerest condolences and expression of sympathy to the

bereaved; and be it further

RESOLVED, That the Secretary of State be and hereby is respectfully requested to

transmit a properly inscribed memorial to the bereaved.

LC006061 - Page 2 of 2