Roll Call: NY S02230 | 2013-2014 | General Assembly

For additional roll call votes on New York S02230 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Enacts the NY Secure Ammunition and Firearms Enforcement (SAFE) Act of 2013.

Status: (Passed) 2013-01-15 - SIGNED CHAP.1 [S02230 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Introduced) [HTML]

Vote: Assembly Floor Vote - Final Passage

Yea: 104
Nay: 43
NV: 0
Absent: 3

Result: Passed
NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Asm. Addie J. RussellSupport
Asm. Aileen M. GuntherOppose
Asm. Al GrafOppose
Asm. Al StirpeSupport
Asm. Alan MaiselSupport
Asm. Alec Brook-KrasnySupport
Asm. Amy PaulinSupport
Asm. Andrew HevesiSupport
Asm. Andrew P. RaiaOppose
Asm. Andrew R. GarbarinoOppose
Asm. Andy GoodellOppose
Asm. Angelo SantabarbaraSupport
Asm. Annette RobinsonSupport
Asm. Annie RabbittOppose
Asm. Aravella SimotasSupport
Asm. Barbara LiftonSupport
Asm. Barbara M. ClarkSupport
Asm. Bill NojayOppose
Asm. Bill ReilichOppose
Asm. Bob OaksOppose
Asm. Brian CurranSupport
Asm. Brian KavanaghSupport
Asm. Brian M. KolbOppose
Asm. Anthony J. BrindisiOppose
Asm. Carl E. HeastieSupport
Asm. Carmen E. ArroyoSupport
Asm. Catherine NolanSupport
Asm. Chad A. LupinacciSupport
Asm. Charles D. LavineSupport
Asm. Christopher S. FriendOppose
Asm. Claudia TenneyOppose
Asm. Clifford W. CrouchOppose
Asm. Crystal D. Peoples-StokesSupport
Asm. Dan LosquadroSupport
Asm. Dan QuartSupport
Asm. Daniel J. O'DonnellSupport
Asm. Daniel StecOppose
Asm. David BuchwaldSupport
Asm. David DiPietroOppose
Asm. David F. GanttSupport
Asm. David G. McDonoughSupport
Asm. Deborah J. GlickSupport
Asm. Dennis H. GabryszakOppose
Asm. Didi BarrettSupport
Asm. Donna A. LupardoOppose
Asm. Dov HikindSupport
Asm. Earlene HooperSupport
Asm. Edward C. BraunsteinSupport
Asm. Edward HennessySupport
Asm. Edward P. RaSupport
Asm. Ellen JaffeeSupport
Asm. Eric A. StevensonSupport
Asm. Rafael L. Espinal, Jr.Support
Asm. Felix OrtizSupport
Asm. Francisco P. MoyaSupport
Asm. Frank K. SkartadosSupport
Asm. Fred W. Thiele, Jr.Support
Asm. Gabriela RosaSupport
Asm. Gary D. FinchOppose
Asm. Phillip GoldfederSupport
Asm. Harry B. BronsonSupport
Asm. Harvey WeisenbergSupport
Asm. Helene E. WeinsteinSupport
Asm. Herman D. Farrell, Jr.Support
Asm. Inez D. BarronSupport
Asm. J. Gary PretlowSupport
Asm. James F. BrennanSupport
Asm. James SkoufisOppose
Asm. James TediscoOppose
Asm. Jane L. CorwinOppose
Asm. Janet L. DupreyOppose
Asm. Jeffrey DinowitzSupport
Asm. Jeffrion L. AubrySupport
Asm. Joan L. MillmanSupport
Asm. Joe GiglioOppose
Asm. John D. CerettoOppose
Asm. John T. McDonald, IIISupport
Asm. José RiveraAbsent
Asm. Joseph BorelliOppose
Asm. Joseph D. MorelleSupport
Asm. Joseph R. LentolSupport
Asm. Joseph S. SaladinoOppose
Asm. Karim CamaraSupport
Asm. Keith L.T. WrightSupport
Asm. Ken BlankenbushOppose
Asm. Kenneth ZebrowskiSupport
Asm. Kevin A. CahillSupport
Asm. Kieran Michael LalorOppose
Asm. Linda B. RosenthalSupport
Asm. Luis R. SepulvedaSupport
Asm. Marc W. ButlerOppose
Asm. Marcos A. CrespoAbsent
Asm. Margaret M. MarkeySupport
Asm. Mark GjonajSupport
Asm. Mark JohnsOppose
Asm. Mark WeprinSupport
Asm. Matthew TitoneSupport
Asm. Micah KellnerSupport
Asm. Michael BenedettoSupport
Asm. Michael CusickSupport
Asm. Michael G. DenDekkerSupport
Asm. Michael J. FitzpatrickAbsent
Asm. Michael KearnsOppose
Asm. Michael MillerSupport
Asm. Michael MontesanoOppose
Asm. Michaelle C. SolagesSupport
Asm. Michele R. TitusSupport
Asm. Michelle SchimelSupport
Asm. N. Nick PerrySupport
Asm. Nelson L. CastroSupport
Asm. Nicole MalliotakisSupport
Asm. Nily D. RozicSupport
Asm. Patricia FahySupport
Asm. Peter D. LopezOppose
Asm. Peter J. Abbate, Jr.Support
Asm. Phil RamosSupport
Asm. Phil SteckSupport
Asm. Philip A. PalmesanoOppose
Asm. Rhoda JacobsSupport
Asm. Richard N. GottfriedSupport
Asm. Robert J. RodriguezSupport
Asm. Robert K. SweeneySupport
Asm. Robin SchimmingerOppose
Asm. Ron KimSupport
Asm. Sean RyanSupport
Asm. Samuel D. RobertsSupport
Asm. Sandy GalefSupport
Asm. Sheldon SilverSupport
Asm. Shelley MayerSupport
Asm. Michael SimanowitzSupport
Asm. Stephen HawleyOppose
Asm. Steve EnglebrightSupport
Asm. Steve KatzOppose
Asm. Steven CymbrowitzSupport
Asm. Steven F. McLaughlinOppose
Asm. Steven OtisSupport
Asm. Thomas J. AbinantiSupport
Asm. Tom McKevittSupport
Asm. Tony JordanOppose
Asm. Vanessa L. GibsonSupport
Asm. Vito J. LopezSupport
Asm. Vivian E. CookSupport
Asm. Raymond WalterOppose
Asm. Walter T. MosleySupport
Asm. William A. BarclayOppose
Asm. William B. MagnarelliSupport
Asm. William ColtonSupport
Asm. William F. Boyland, Jr.Support
Asm. William MageeOppose
Asm. William ScarboroughSupport