Roll Call: MS HB141 | 2013 | Regular Session

For additional roll call votes on Mississippi HB141 please see the Vote List
Bill Title: Counties and municipalities; prohibit from establishing mandatory minimum wage.

Status: (Passed) 2013-03-25 - Approved by Governor [HB141 Detail]

Text: Latest bill text (Enrolled) [HTML]

Vote: House Passed As Amended

Yea: 76
Nay: 44
NV: 0
Absent: 0

Result: Passed
NameYeaNayNot VotingAbsent
Rep. Gene AldaySupport
Rep. Brian AldridgeSupport
Rep. William Tracy ArnoldSupport
Rep. Willie BaileyOppose
Rep. Nick BainSupport
Rep. Larry BakerSupport
Rep. Earle S BanksOppose
Rep. BariaOppose
Rep. Toby BarkerSupport
Rep. Manly BartonSupport
Rep. Charles Jim BeckettSupport
Rep. BellSupport
Rep. Richard BennettSupport
Rep. Edward Blackmon Jr.Oppose
Rep. C. Scott BoundsSupport
Rep. Randy P. BoydSupport
Rep. Billy BroomfieldOppose
Rep. BrownOppose
Rep. BrownSupport
Rep. BuckOppose
Rep. BuckOppose
Rep. Clara BurnettOppose
Rep. Charles BusbySupport
Rep. Larry ByrdSupport
Rep. Credell CalhounOppose
Rep. Lester CarpenterSupport
Rep. Gary ChismSupport
Rep. Bryant W ClarkOppose
Rep. ClarkeOppose
Rep. Angela CockerhamSupport
Rep. ColemanOppose
Rep. ColemanOppose
Rep. Carolyn CrawfordSupport
Rep. Becky CurrieSupport
Rep. Dennis DeBarSupport
Rep. Scott DeLanoSupport
Rep. Bill DennySupport
Rep. Reecy L DicksonOppose
Rep. Deborah Butler DixonSupport
Rep. Blaine EatonSupport
Rep. Tyrone EllisOppose
Rep. Chuck EspyOppose
Rep. Casey EureSupport
Rep. EvansOppose
Rep. EvansOppose
Rep. EvansSupport
Rep. George Flaggs Jr.Oppose
Rep. Mark FormbySupport
Rep. Herb FriersonSupport
Rep. Andy GipsonSupport
Rep. Jeffrey GuiceSupport
Rep. Frank HamiltonSupport
Rep. Greg HaneySupport
Rep. Esther HarrisonOppose
Rep. John W Hines Sr.Oppose
Rep. D. Stephen HollandOppose
Rep. Gregory HollowayOppose
Rep. Joey HoodSupport
Rep. Kevin HoranOppose
Rep. Steven A HorneSupport
Rep. Bobby B HowellSupport
Rep. HuddlestonOppose
Rep. HuddlestonSupport
Rep. Wanda JenningsSupport
Rep. Robert L Johnson IIIOppose
Rep. Bill KinkadeSupport
Rep. Timmy LadnerSupport
Rep. John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, IIISupport
Rep. Sherra Hillman LaneOppose
Rep. LottSupport
Rep. Bennett MaloneSupport
Rep. Rita MartinsonSupport
Rep. Steve MassengillSupport
Rep. Brad MayoSupport
Rep. William J McCoySupport
Rep. Doug McLeodSupport
Rep. MettetalSupport
Rep. America MiddletonOppose
Rep. Tom MilesOppose
Rep. Sam C Mims VSupport
Rep. Bobby MoakOppose
Rep. Alex MonsourSupport
Rep. John L MooreSupport
Rep. Ken MorganSupport
Rep. David W MyersOppose
Rep. Pat NelsonSupport
Rep. Brad A. OberhousenOppose
Rep. Randall PattersonSupport
Rep. Willie J Perkins Sr.Oppose
Rep. Bill PigottSupport
Rep. PowellSupport
Rep. John ReadSupport
Rep. Thomas U ReynoldsSupport
Rep. RogersSupport
Rep. RogersSupport
Rep. Randy RushingSupport
Rep. Omeria ScottOppose
Rep. William ShirleySupport
Rep. Bobby ShowsSupport
Rep. SmithOppose
Rep. SmithSupport
Rep. Greg SnowdenSupport
Rep. Gary V StaplesSupport
Rep. Jody SteversonSupport
Rep. Rufus StraughterOppose
Rep. Johnny W StringerOppose
Rep. Preston E SullivanSupport
Rep. Tommy TaylorSupport
Rep. Sara R ThomasOppose
Rep. TurnerSupport
Rep. Jessica UpshawSupport
Rep. Joseph L WarrenSupport
Rep. WatsonOppose
Rep. Tom WeathersbySupport
Rep. Jason WhiteSupport
Rep. Linda WhittingtonOppose
Rep. Sonya Williams-BarnesOppose
Rep. Adrienne WootenOppose
Rep. Charles Young, Jr.Oppose
Rep. Henry Zuber IIISupport